One ‘N Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Leave In Treatment

Hello Ladies,

I’ve really neglected the blog lately but I’m back in action now šŸ˜€

Here’s a product I came accross that you just have to try, Its one ‘n only keratin spray leave in treatment. Ive been dying my hair with the last twelve year’s without giving my hair a proper break. I went from being naturally Mousey Brown to Blonde to Black to Chocolate Brown to Purple and now back to Blonde so as you can probably guess my hair has been through the wars and has all the signs of it! Weak, Split ends & very knotty! That is until I found this beauty in New York last year for $8.99. After a shower I usually spray some in and style as usual, it has transformed my hair as it detangles, controls frizz, conditions & provides thermal protection.

I got a full year out of my last bottle & recently picked a new one up in TK MAXX in Killarney for ā‚¬12.99! So well worth the money. I’d highly recommend purchasing ladies!

Keratin Spray

Brazilian Tech Leave-in Treatment is a lightweight, leave-in keratin spray that provides strength & smoothness to the hair shaft, helping to repair damage to the cuticle. It Enhances texture & adds body to the hair.Ā 

 

 

 

*****

Just to give you an Idea of the extreme hair changes!Ā 

 

Me five year’s ago V’s Me now! ^^^^^

Hope your having a good week šŸ™‚

Delightfully Chaotic,

K xX

 

 

Leave a comment